----------------------------


Advisory Board Members

Advanced Manufacturing Management

Aviation

Construction Management

Human Resource Development

Interior Architecture Design

Advanced Manufacturing Management
 

Bob Brown
Tri Aerospace
1055 S. Hunt Street
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Phone: (812)872-2400
Email: bbrown@triaerospace.com
Ann Case
Tredegar Industries

3400 Ft Harrison Road
Terre Haute, IN 47804
Phone: (812)466-0328
Cell: (812)249-6292
Email: cacaase@tredegar.com
 Michael Johnson
Novelis
PO BOX 1607
Terre Haute, IN 47808
Phone: (812)462-2220
Email: mjdj1718@verizon.net
Mark Deady
Aisin Brake and Chassis
10550 James Adams Street
Terre Haute, IN 47802
Phone: (812)298-1617 Ext 5025
Email: Mdeady@aisinbrake.com
John DiCenso
Raybestos Powertrain, LLC
609 E. Chaney Street
Sullivan, IN 47802
Phone: (812)268-0322 Ext 223
Email: jdicenso@raybestospowertrain.com
Marvin Miller
MECO

2121 S. Main Street
Paris IL 61944
Phone: (217)465-6500 Ext 6577
Email: mkaj4@aol.com
 Wesley R. Richardson
Quality Council of Indiana
10037 E flesher Avenue
Terre Haute, IN 47803
Phone: (812)533-4215
Email: wes@qualitycouncil.com
  David Lynch
PDF Controls

10102 No Murphy Avenue, PO Box 493
Brazil, IN 47834
Cell: (812)236-1330
Phone: (812)443-6000
Email: dave@pdfcontrols.com
ISU MEMBERS
Tad Foster
Human Resource Development

Phone: (812)237-4508
Email: tad.foster@indstate.edu
Mike Hayden
Applied Engineering & Technology Management

Phone: (812)237-3359
Email: michael.hayden@indstate.edu
Gordon Minty
Applied Engineering & Technology Management

Phone: (812)237-3380
Email: gordon.minty@indstate.edu
  Marion Schafer
Applied Engineering & Technology Management

Phone: (812)237-3352
Email: marion.schafer@indstate.edu
Jim Smallwood
Applied Engineering & Technology Management

Phone: (812)237-3462
Email: jim.smallwood@indstate.edu

Top

Aviation
 

Lt. Col. Kip Clark
Air National Guard
Mr. Tony McMichael - Aviation Consultant
NGC Corporation
Mr. Mark Williamson - Aviation Commercial Insurance
ONB Insurance
Mr. Randy Hillenburg - FAA Air Traffic Controller
Indianapolis Airport
First Officer Chris Wilson
Chautauqua Airlines
Captain Delvin Young
American Airlines
Captain Darrin Greubel
Atlantic Southeast Airlines
Captain Mark D. Lee
Hulman & Company
Kevin Rector - Manager, Office of Aviation
Indiana Department of Transportation
Mr. Craig Williams - Director of Administration and Finance
Ft. Wayne Airport
First Officer Ronald Montgomery - Pilot
United Parcel Service
Mr. Jim Keefer - Manager
FAA Chicago Airports District Office

Top

Construction Management
 

Mr. Jim Alstatt
Sub-Surface of Indiana, Inc

7225 W 700 South
Morgantown, IN 46160
Phone: (812)597-4195
Email: jimalstatt@gmail.com
Ms. Megan Brown
Turner Construction Company

55 E. Monroe Street, Suite 3100
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312)327-2770
Email: mabrown@tcco.com
Mr. Jeff Chandler
Taylor Bros. Construction Co. Inc.
4555 Middle Road Columbus, IN 47203
Phone: (812)379-9547
Email: jchandler@tbcci.com
Mr. Dayne Goodman
Hunt Construction Group, Inc.

2450 South Tibbs Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: (317)227-7800
Email: dhgoodman@huntconstructiongroup.com
Mr. William Hann,Jr.
Hannig Construction, Inc.

815 Swan Street
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Phone: (812)235-5959
Fax: (812)235-8122
Email: bhann@hannigconstruction.com
Mr. Rick Harruff
CDI, Inc.

200 S. 8th St.
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Phone: (812)232-3327
Email: rjharruff@CDIinc.net
Mr. William I. Knopf
Asphalt Pavement Assoc of Indiana

5348 West Vermont Street, Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46224
Office: (317)632-2441
Email: wknopf@asphaltindiana.org
Mr. Craig Koch
Shiel Sexton

902 N Capitol Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: (317)423-6000
Email: ckoch@shielsexton.com
Mr. Todd McBride
Signature Construction LLC.
720 3rd Avenue, S.W.
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317)817-0360
Email: tmcbride@pedcor.net
Mr. Brent McDonald
Thompson Thrift

901 Wabash Avenue, Suite 300
Terre Haute, IN 47807
Office: (812)235-5959
Email: bmacdonald@thompsonthrift.com
Mr. Mike Peterson
Garmong Construction Services
3050 Poplar Street
Terre Haute IN 47803
Phone: (812)234-3714
Email: pete91@gmail.com
Ms. Mesha Philley
Indiana University Health

I-65 @ 21st St., PO Box 7195
Indianapolis, IN 46207-7195
Office: (317)962-2819
Email: meshaRene@hotmail.com
Mr. Keaton Turner
Turner Contracting, Inc.

1044 Old Hwy 50 E.
Bedford, IN 47421
Phone: (812) 834-5954
Email: keatonturner@turnerconstractinginc.com
 
ISU MEMBERS
Dr. William Baker,
Built Environment
Phone: 812-237-3383
Email: William.baker@indstate.edu
Dr. Karl E. Burgher,
Built Environment

Phone: 812-237-8449
Email: Karl.Burgher@indstate.edu
Mr. Joe Eckerle
Built Environment

Phone: 812-237-3953
Joe.Eckerle@indstate.edu
Dr. Lee Ellingson
Built Environment

Phone: 812-237-3372
Email: lee.ellingson@indstate.edu
Robert English
College of Technology

Phone: 812-237-3166
Email:
Robert.English@indstate.edu
Mr. Donald McNabb
Built Environment

Phone: 812-237-3381
Email: Donald.McNabb@indstate.edu
Andrew Payne
Built Environment

Phone: 812-237-3532
Email: Andrew.Payne@indstate.edu
   

Top

Human Resource Development
 

Mr. Tom Quinn
Rolls-Royce Corporation
Mr. Gary G. Wise
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center
Ms. Carole Barr
WIETS
Mr. Keegan W. Ireland
Eli Lilly and Company
Ms. Andrea M. Moore, CPLP
Flashpoint
Mr. Gary W. Brown
Bemis Company, Inc.
Mrs. Debbie Miller
AmeriCorps
Indiana State University
Ms. Mary Halstead
Union Hospital, Inc.
Ms. Jana Grimes
DePauw University

Top

Interior Architecture Design
 

Steve Arnold, ALA, AIA, RID
MMS-Architecture & Engineering, Inc.
Julie Berry, RID, LEED AP
Carson Design Associates
Jodi Smith Goings, RID
Texas A&M University- Corpus Christi
Tommy Kleckner
Historic Landmarks Foundation of Indiana
Mike Loalbo, RID
Business Furniture LLC
Shelly Langona
RJE Business Interiors
April Richwalski, RID
Pedcor Design Group
Jill Rose, RID
Rowland Design Inc.
Scott Tillman
Facilities Management
Indiana State University
ISU MEMBERS
Mary C. Sterling, RID, LEED AP
Indiana` State University
Interior Architecture Design
Azizi Arrington-Bey, RA, RID, LEED AP
Indiana State University
Interior Architecture Design
Jessica Simmons
Indiana State University
Interior Architecture Design
Andrew Payne
Indiana State University
Built Environment
  Haley Robinaugh
Student Representative
Indiana State University

Top


.